Today I discovered something really interesting. To build up this NinjaReports.com site, we have had to research a lot of clickbank products, and one of those is the infamous Get Google Ads Free. This product has thousands of affiliates pimping it up, even though anyone that has actually brought it will tell you it’s totally full of crap, as we demonstrated. In 2007 it was apparently doing $10,000-12,000 in sales per DAY. But who actually owns this site? And how did it get so popular?
Well, the salespage goes on about some old dude “Dr Jon Cohen” who is a “retired medical doctor” and apparently found the secret of free google ads. We know this isn’t a real person because there is no way you would put your real name on something like this. I got a little curious, and a whois search for GetGoogleAdsFree.com. From doing a reverse DNS search, the nameservers NS.RACKSPACE.COM and NS2.RACKSPACE.COM (which host GetGoogleAdsFree) turn out to be on the IP 67.192.123.228.
Here’s where it gets fun. I did a quick reverse IP lookup search and it turns out the guy (or company/people?) behind the Get Google Ads Free scam have dozens of other BS sites. Here’s the list of all of them. There are 75 sites in total.
Among that list is:
– A site that promises to cure your cancer (cancerpreventionmadeeasy.com);
– A miracle diabetes cure at diabetescontrolmadeeasy.com
– TopSecretFatLossSecret.com, another total BS health miracle scam
– TopSecretCarSecret.com (WTF?), another scam site on clickbank
… And DOZENS of other sites that make no sense. It seems that the whatever is operating all this stuff mostly uses the pen names of “Dr Jon Cohen”, and “Dr Suzanne Gudakunst”. Most of the products are sold branded under “Web Business Secrets LLC”.
Interestingly, this company (can you call it that?) seems to own many of the most successful clickbank products, including Get Google Ads Free, Top Secret Fat Loss Secret, Top Secret Magic Code (one of their newer scams), Forced Money, Top Secret Car Secret, and many more. Between all these scams they are obviously raking in $$$ like crazy.
It looks like they have a bunch of new stuff lined up, too. Among the sites hosted on the IP of GetGoogleAdsFree.com are several sites that just have the graphic template, but no salesletter yet. You can see bu going to the list yourself. Some of these blank graphic pages are webcopybible.com, onebillionfreecustomers.com, topsecretcure.com, topsecretcure.com etc. (those are just a few). Most of them are designed by Trendyecovers.com, so maybe you can contact the guy there to find out more.
Many of the products this company is selling indirectly promote their main Get Google Ads Free scam. For example, “Forced Money” is a product where you get a free website and insert your affiliate link by promoting Get Google Ads Free. Also, they have this other product “Health Biz In A Box”, which does the same thing — you buy the product, and setup a site which promotes their other scam product, Top Secret Fat Loss Secret. Pretty clever, I have to say. I have no idea how these guys get so much affiliates and stuff in the first place, but they obviously know what they’re doing, at least on the marketing side of things.
So… what can we found out about this mysterious Web Business Secrets LLC company?
Well, their address on most of their sites is given as 676A 9th Avenue, Ste 215 New York, NY 10036. I don’t live in New York, so I don’t know if that’s actually a real address. But I doubt they actually work there or have anything to do with it. I found this wierd press release (there are a few of them) where a guy named Kirk Rogers is given as part of Web Business Secrets LLC, and a phone number of 702-508-4427 is given. There’s a good chance these details are just made up to protect the anonymity of who’s really behind all this (who knows?).
Anyways, if you know anything about who might really be behind all this, I’d sure like to hear from you ![]()